Executive Committee

The Executive Committee consists of ten (10) directors and exercises general supervision over the affairs of the Network. Executive Committee members are:

Bruce Roberts


Kentucky Fire Commission

Ken Nichter

President Elect

Louisville Gas & Electric and KU Energy

Lynn Whitehouse


Kentucky Labor Cabinet

Dr. Tammy Cole

Immediate Past President

Eastern Kentucky University

Dr. Traci Byrd

Past President

Murray State Universtiy

Donna Haynes

Past President

IBEW Local 1701

Randy Houston

Past President

UAW Local 862

Ford Motor Company

Hannah Mitchell


Chuck Stribling, CSP, ASP

Kentucky Labor Cabinet

Mike Sutt

Past President

Lieutenant Colonel

Anchorage Midletown Fire and EMS


Majorie Arnold


Kentucky Labor Cabinet

Seth Bendorf


Kentucky Labor Cabinet

Leroy Brock

Charah Inc.

Logan Chavis

Westlake Chemical Corporation

Jason Gilbert

USW Local 550

Mark Hughes

Steel Technologies LLC

Warren Hust, Jr.

Past President

Big Rivers Electric Corporation

Michael Long


Dave Martin

Local 8-719

Marathon Petroleum Cattlesburg

Amanda Masterson

Faurecia Interior Systems

Mike McKnight

Turner Industrial Maintenance

Andy Meserve

USW Local 9423

Steve Morrison


Dr. George Nichols


Murray State University Professor Emeritus

Aaron Parrish

Kentucky League of Cities

Kimberlee C. Perry


Kentucky Labor Cabinet

Braden Reimer, CSP

Toyota Motor North America

Steve Sparrow

Kentucky Injury Prevention and Research Center

Brandon Taylor

Nucor Tubular Products

Deb Vessels

Papa John's

Lorrina Mabry White

Past President

Morehead State University

Dr. David Wilbanks

Murray State University